Contact

Kerkgebouw
NoordhavenKerk
Noordhaven 2
4761 DA Zevenbergen
0168 – 32 32 58

Achteringang bij avondactiviteiten:
Langenoordstraat 1
4761 DJ Zevenbergen

Routebeschrijving

Predikant
Ds. Z. (Zweitse) van Hijum
Galgenweg 57
4761 KR Zevenbergen
T: 0168 32 47 29
E: predikant@noordhavenkerk.nl

Scriba
J.C. (Joost) de Vries
Postbus 296
4760 AG Zevenbergen
E: scriba@noordhavenkerk.nl

Diaconie
E: diaconie@noordhavenkerk.nl

Koster
E: koster@noordhavenkerk.nl

Kerkblad
W. (Willeke) Grootenboer – Tamerius
E: kerkblad@noordhavenkerk.nl

Websiteredactie
T.J. (Ton) Leijenhorst
E: redactie@noordhavenkerk.nl

Beamteam
E: beamteam@noordhavenkerk.nl

Interne vertrouwenspersoon
A.P. (Sandra) van Houts
E: sandravanhouts@gmail.com